check Chakra Stone Kit, 7 Natural Stones – Himalayan Creation
Chakra Stone Kit, 7 Natural Stones

Chakra Stone Kit, 7 Natural Stones

Regular price $12.95
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Polished Gemstones 7 Pieces Chakra Stones

These chakra stones are used to heal and balance all the 7 chakra in your body. Perfect for your spiritual or healing practice, good for health, wealth, helping you on your spiritual journey and a great addition to any crystal enthusiast's collection. Each crystal is charged with positive, loving Reiki energy

  1. Crown Chakra (Awareness)- Clear Quartz, Lepidolite, Ametrine, Blue Lace Agate and Selenite
  2. Third Eye Chakra (Intuition)- Amethyst, Angelite, Black Obsidian, Purple Fluorite and Lapis Lazuli
  3. Throat Chakra (Communication) - Sodalite, Blue Apatlie, Blue Quartz, Blue Kyanite and Aquamarine
  4. Heart Chakra (Love)- Amazonite, Rose Quartz, Emerald, Malachite, Unakite, GreenAventurine
  5. Solar Plexus Chakra (Power) - Citrine, Tiger's Eye, Yellow Quartz, Pyrite and Sunstone
  6. Sacral Chakra (Emotion) - Carnelian, Orange, Calcite, Bronzite and Bloodstone
  7. Root Chakra (Survival) - Red Jasper, Black Tourmaline, Black Kyanite, Black Onyx and Hemalite